Board

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Andrew Moskowitz PhD
President (2016 –  )
Professor of Psychology,
Dean of undergraduate studies,
Touro College Berlin
Email: a.moskowitz@outlook.com
Angela Kennedy Angela Kennedy
Consultant Clinical Psychologist,
Secretary (2016 – 2019)
Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS Foundation Trust
Durham, UK
Email: angela.kennedy6@nhs.net

BOARD MEMBERS

Paola Boldrini Paola Boldrini
Scientific committee (2016- 2019)
Italy
Email: ancavsabau@yahoo.com
Raphaël Gazon Raphaël Gazon
Website cçommitee (2016-2019)
Clinical Psychologist and Psychotherapist
Director, Centre PEPS-E (Psychothérapie et Pratiques Spécialisées dans le traitement des troubles Emotionnels)
Liège, Belgium
Email: r.gazon@skynet.be 
Anca Sabau M.D.
President-Elect
Training/certification Committee (2013 – 2016)
Child psychiatrist
Email: mpboldrini@gmail.com
Anabel Gonzalez M.D.
Education Committee (2013 – 2016)
Psychiatrist, researcher, trainer and author in the field of trauma and dissociation
Email: anabel_gonzalezv@hotmail.com

PAST PRESIDENTS

Eva Zimmerman president ESTD Eva Zimmermann
President (2015 – 2016) December
Chair of the Education Committee (2010 – 2013)
Clinical psychologist and psychotherapist
Co-director of the “Institut Romand de Psychotraumatologie” of Switzerland Training in psychotrauma.
Email: eva.zimmermann@bluewin.ch
President Rémy Aquarone, M.Sc.
President (2011 – 2014) December
Analytical Psychotherapist
Director Pottergate Centre for Dissociation Norwich, United Kingdom
E-mail: remyaquarone@btconnect.com
Eli Somer, Ph.D.
President (2009 – 2011)
Senior Clinical Psychologist
University of Haifa, Haifa, Israel
Email: somer@research.haifa.ac.il
Suzette Boon, Ph.D.
President (2006 – 2009)
Clinical Psychologist/Psychotherapist
Brinkveld Center for Personality and Trauma-Related Disorders
Zeist, The Netherlands
Email: sab@euronet.nl
Manoelle Hopchet, M.A Manoëlle Hopchet, M.A.
President (2013 – 2014)
Clinical Psychologist
President, Belgian Institute for Psychotraumatology (BIPE)
Brussels, Belgium
Email: manhopchet@scarlet.be

LOGISTICS

Paul Schmitz: membership administration

Frank Myklestad: Webmaster