Countries

Click the

-symbol at your country on the map (or below) for info, news in your language and contact. The countries without an “i” has no contact persons yet    

Loading map...

Loading


AUSTRIA
Sonja Laure
sonja.laure@nadua.at
Sylvia Wintersperger
sylvia.wintersperger@eunet.at
BELGIUM
Visit home page >
CZECH REPUBLIC
Visit home page >
 
DENMARK
Visit home page >
ESTONIA
Maire Riis
maire@lastekriis.ee
FINLAND
Visit home page >
 
FRANCE
Visit home page >
GEORGIA
Manana Sharashidze
manana@gamh.org.ge
GERMANY
Visit home page >
 
GREECE
Niki Nearchou
fnearcho@psy.auth.gr
HUNGARY
Judit Molnar
mojudit@gmail.com

Ildiko Kuritarne
szabo.ildiko@sph.unideb.hu

 

ICELAND
Sjöfn Evertsdottir
sjofn@asm.is
IRELAND
Eileen Noonan
eileennoonan165@gmail.com

Susan Cahill 
cahillsm@eircom.net

Toni Doherty 
tony.doherty@yahoo.co.uk

ISRAEL
Visit home page >
ITALY
Visit home page >
 
LATVIA
Ilze Damberga
damberga.ilze@gmail.com
LITHUANIA
Jonas Mikaliunas 
jonas.mikaliunas@gmail.com
NETHERLANDS
Visit home page >
 
NORWAY
Visit home page > 
   
 

POLEN
Agnieszka Widera-Wysoczanska:
instytut@psychoterapia.wroclaw.pl

Igor Pietkiewicz
ipietkiewicz@swps.edu.pl

Radoslaw Tomalski
radektomalski@poczta.onet.pl

ROMANIA
Visit home page >

SERBIA
Vesna Bogdanovic
vesnabgd@virgilio.it

 

SLOVAKIA
Hana Vojtova
hanavojtova@gmail.com

SLOVENIA
Visit home page >

SPAIN 
Visit home page >

 

 

SWEDEN 
Visit home page >

SWITZERLAND 
Visit home page >
TURKEY
Vedat Sar MD.
sar@klinikpsikoterapi.com
 
UKRAINE
Oleh Romanchuk
olerom@ukr.net

UNITED KINGDOM & SCOTLAND
Visit home page >